Q2 FY18 Earnings

October 26, 2017 Learn More

2017 Annual Report
Published





Learn More

How innovation fuels
sustainable living

Learn how Flex employees, customers and suppliers
are having a positive social impact on the world.

Read our sustainability story

We Are Flex

Flex has built a company-wide culture around collaboration and execution, led by some of the industry’s most innovative minds. Every hour of every day, Flex’s approximately 200,000 employees around the world design, engineer and deliver logistical and manufacturing solutions for customers at more than 100 sites in 30 different countries.

Upcoming Events

No items found

Latest News

November 1, 2017

Flex To Participate In Upcoming Investor Conferences

  Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming months: RBC Capital Markets 2017 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference Date: November 7th, 2017 Location: New York City, NY Presentation time: 11:50am PT / 2:50pm ET UBS 2017 Global Technology Conference Date: November 14th, 2017
Location: San Francisco, CA
Presentation time: 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET Raymond James 2017 Technology Investors Conference Date: December 4th, 2017 Location: New York City, NY Auto Tech Panel Presentation time: 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET Presentation time: 12:35pm PT / 3:35pm ET For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at: https://investors.flex.com   About Flex Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides...
Read More
October 26, 2017

Flex Reports Second Quarter Fiscal 2018 Results

- Quarterly revenue of $6.3 billion, increased 4% year-over-year - GAAP diluted EPS of $0.38, Non-GAAP diluted EPS of $0.27 - Quarterly cash flow from operations of $142 million - Repurchased 4.4 million shares for $71 million   Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX), the Sketch-to-Scale ™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World ™, today announced results for its second quarter ended September 29, 2017 . "Our results this quarter strongly indicate Flex's top-line growth, structural portfolio evolution, and capital return all remain on track," said Mike McNamara, CEO at Flex. "We had impressive revenue performance across the board, growing for the third consecutive quarter on a year-over-year basis, with revenue for all four business groups above the midpoint of their respective guidance ranges." (US$ in millions, except EPS) Three-Month Periods Ended September 29, 2017 September 30, 2016 Net sales $ 6,270 $ 6,009 GAAP income before income taxes 218 15...
Read More
October 2, 2017

Flex To Report Second Quarter Fiscal 2018 Results

  Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) today announced that it will hold a conference call to discuss its second quarter fiscal 2018 results on Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time ( 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time ). The dial-in number for the conference call is 877-201-0168 with passcode Q2Flex. The live webcast of the call and accompanying slides can be accessed by logging on to the Company's investor relations website at investors.flex.com. A replay of the broadcast will also be available on the Company's website after the call.  About Flex Ltd. Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™ . With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl. Flex – Live...
Read More

Social Stream

Investor Presentation

Safe Harbor Statement

This website and presentations presented may contain forward-looking statements, which are based on current expectations and assumptions that are subject to risks and uncertainties and actual results could materially differ. Such information is subject to change and we undertake no obligation to update these forward-looking statements. For a discussion of the risks and uncertainties, see our most recent filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including our current, annual and quarterly reports.

There may be references to non-GAAP financial measures, these measures are located on the “Financials” section of our website, along with the required reconciliation to the most comparable GAAP financial measures.

Email Alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *